Kontakt

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre Telefonnummer

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Allgemeine Anfragen/Verwaltung

AMB Rheinland GmbH
Willy-Messerschmitt-Str. 9
50126 Bergheim

Tel.: +49 22 71 – 98 37 9-0
Fax: +49 22 71 – 98 37 9-29
info@amb-rheinland.de

Vertrieb

Thomas MeierTel.: 02271-98 37 9-13
thomas.meier@amb-rheinland.de

 

 

 

 

Domenico Ciaramitaro

Tel.: 02271-98 37 9-14
domenico.ciaramitaro@amb-rheinland.de

 

 

 

 

ebay-Verkauf
Nadja Hemmelmann

Tel.: 02271-98 37 9-17
nadja.hemmelmann@amb-rheinland.de

 

 

 

Petra Schulz

Tel.: 02271-98 37 9-17
petra.schulz@amb-rheinland.de

Einsatzleitung
Amira Antar

Tel.: 02271-98 37 9-16
amira.antar@amb-rheinland.de

 

Finanzbuchhaltung
Karin Radtke

Tel.: 02271-98 37 9-11
karin.radtke@amb-rheinland.de

 

 

 

Geschäftsführung
Dr. Kai Faßbender

Tel.: 02271-98 37 9-15
kai.fassbender@amb-rheinland.de

 

 

 

 

Heike Neukirchen, Dipl.-Ing.

Tel.: 02271-98 37 9-10
heike.neukirchen@amb-rheinland.de